Page   Prev  1  2  3   4   5  ...  Next
 Aug. 01, 2019

Kirsten Burgh was knowledgeable, helpful, personable & efficient. I didn't feel like I was being "sold", just assisted, which I appreciate.

- Rebecca W., Temple, TX
 Aug. 01, 2019

Excellent

- Daniel B., Fletcher, NC
 Aug. 01, 2019

Thank you for following up with me

- Joseph H., Houston, TX
 Aug. 01, 2019

Thanks for calling me back at a more available time to me😁😁

- John F., Canton, OH
 Aug. 01, 2019

Answered all my questions .

- Richard B., Hicksville, NY
 Aug. 01, 2019

Michael is working well & in constant contact during a cumbersome process.

- Igor J., Raleigh, NC
 Aug. 01, 2019

reviewing information with my wife, will get back to david

- Murphy F., Hackensack, NJ
 Aug. 01, 2019

Great customer service.

- Joseph R., El Dorado Hills, CA
 Jul. 31, 2019

Thank you for your help you were great!!

- Christopher H., Mckinney, TX
 Jul. 31, 2019

Fast service . Give me the information that I'm looking for.

- Alex C., Jefferson, GA
 Jul. 31, 2019

Amazing

- Elias A., Saint Petersburg, FL
 Jul. 31, 2019

Everything was great

- Michael Z., Edgemere, MA
 Jul. 31, 2019

Ed has been wonderful!!!

- Keith R., Gulf Shores, AL
 Jul. 31, 2019

muy Buena atencion

- Mireya P., Cutler Bay, FL
 Jul. 31, 2019

He was the greatest! There were alot of hiccups getting this completed but he was so patient and always helpful.

- Jana A., Hartville, MO
 Jul. 31, 2019

I appreciated Nathan's getting back in touch and explaining where we were in the process.

- Philip T., Nashville, TN
 Jul. 31, 2019

Very helpful with guiding me to the right plan for my husband and my specific needs

- Eric D., Mastic Beach, NY
 Jul. 31, 2019

Very helpful with guiding me to the right plan for my specific needs

- Alyson D., Mastic Beach, NY
 Jul. 31, 2019

Mr. Johnson was very professional and took the time to explain everything.

- Anthony G., Edinburg, TX
 Jul. 31, 2019

Very pleasant and to the point.

- Edward H., Augusta, ME
 Jul. 31, 2019

Very professional, helpful, patient and friendly. Cleared all my questions.

- Ricardo N., Eagle Pass, TX
 Jul. 31, 2019

Has always been easy to work with and gets the agent to get actions moving. Excellent support

- Douglas L., Mebane, NC
 Jul. 31, 2019

Very helpful

- David A., Thonotosassa, FL
 Jul. 31, 2019

Good and quick customer service and response time.

- Patricia B., Apopka, FL
 Jul. 31, 2019

I like your company and Mr. Rich who was very helpful when I called.

- Ann W., Fremont, IN
 Jul. 30, 2019

she was very polite, and I said that I needed more time and will try to get back to her some time next month

- Dwayne A., Portland, OR
 Jul. 30, 2019

Helpful and made the process easy so far.

- Kyle M., Camp Hill, PA
 Jul. 30, 2019

I appreciated her follow up of my status. Very professional service and I thank you. clausk@att.net

- Claus-Ruediger K., Saint Louis, MO
 Jul. 30, 2019

Thank you

- Karen E., Wooster, OH
 Jul. 30, 2019

Walked me through the process and very easy

- Charlotte S., Oceanside, CA
 Jul. 30, 2019

She did great

- Hani M., Plano, TX
 Jul. 30, 2019

Very good

- Maggie R., Lexington, MS
 Jul. 30, 2019

He was very very helpful.

- Catherine R., Maynard, MA
 Jul. 30, 2019

Snezana was very helpful!!!!

- Stephen H., Eagan, MN
 Jul. 30, 2019

Very good ms Joan hector was very nice and sweet lady I appreciate her time and the way she explained things to my understanding thank you

- Samuel O., Millry, AL
 Jul. 30, 2019

He was great! Answered all questions clearly and was very knowledgeable. Very pleasant to speak to. Great sense of humor. Keep up the good work.

- Michelle D., Temple Hills, MD
 Jul. 29, 2019

He was very professional and answered all my questions.

- David W., Twin Falls, ID
 Jul. 29, 2019

Super friendly and very good at answering all my questions

- Rodney B., Conroe, TX
 Jul. 29, 2019

He did an excellent job

- Felix O., North Babylon, NY
 Jul. 29, 2019

Christopher was very helpful and very nice.

- Jeramie V., Gilbertown, AL
 Jul. 29, 2019

She was awesome! Everything was explained in a clear and concise manner. 5☆

- Raynor K., Hueytown, AL
 Jul. 29, 2019

Excellent customer service

- Nancy G., Tupelo, MS
 Jul. 29, 2019

very good thank you

- Craig S., Wheeling, IL
 Jul. 29, 2019

Snezana is very friendly and helpful. I am so glad to have her as my Case Manager! Nancy S.

- Nancy S., Berwyn, IL
 Jul. 29, 2019

Pleasant and professional!

- John H., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 29, 2019

Easy and good service

- Benjamin S., New Caney, TX
 Jul. 29, 2019

Excellent.

- Richard E., Piscataway, NJ
 Jul. 29, 2019

very helpful and friendly service

- Clarissa B., Melborn, FL
 Jul. 29, 2019

He did good job

- Ilia T., Metairie, LA
 Jul. 27, 2019

she answered all my questions with clarity

- Tom C., Avenel, NJ
 Jul. 27, 2019

Cynthia answered every question i had an was very knowledgeable. She made sure I had an understanding of all of the information.

- Michelle S., San Tan Valley, AZ
 Jul. 26, 2019

Chris was patient with my many questions

- Sherry M., Woodland, CA
 Jul. 26, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable

- Paul W., Mt Juliet, TN
 Jul. 26, 2019

We have not finalized anything as of yet but Larry was extremely patient with me.

- Chris M., Stratford, NJ
 Jul. 26, 2019

Karl was great. Thorough and explained the process well Thanks

- Ronald T., Irving, TX
 Jul. 26, 2019

Very polite. Well spoken. Did not make it feel like a sales call. Exceptionally friendly.

- Stacey S., San Tan Valley, AZ
 Jul. 26, 2019

Great

- John G., NEW HYDE PARK, NY
 Jul. 26, 2019

It was a pleasure to talked to Deyanira. She is really polite and helpful. I will recommend them to my friends and family just because she was so professional not like others insurance. Thank you for all the help.

- Ismael D., Kingsland, GA
 Jul. 26, 2019

Happy with it.

- Jun F., Jericho, NY
 Jul. 26, 2019

He was very professional and patience with me. And answer my questions without hesitation.

- Leroy O., Tampa, FL
 Jul. 25, 2019

Your company's work takes too long!! To get your policy started I've been waiting for about two months for my policy to come into existence.. I think y'all should get that together and stop having your customers wait so long...

- Pamela J., Cedar Hill, TX
 Jul. 25, 2019

Cynthia was very helpful and patient with me. She gave me very good information to help me make a decision about life insurance options.

- Janet M., Baltimore, MD
 Jul. 25, 2019

very helpful. thank you

- Thomas G., Philadelphia, PA
 Jul. 25, 2019

she is very nice

- Jo-Ann H., Medina, OH
 Jul. 25, 2019

He was great

- Mischell T., Evansville, WY
 Jul. 25, 2019

He did fine but I still have not received my call from my Arkansas agent

- John M., Manila, AR
 Jul. 25, 2019

Rachel does a wonderful job! She has a good personality!

- Malcolm V., E Greenwich, RI
 Jul. 25, 2019

N/A

- Duc P., San Jose, CA
 Jul. 25, 2019

Very pleasant

- Emilio R., Stratford, CT
 Jul. 25, 2019

Very good customer services

- Deron M., Olathe, KS
 Jul. 25, 2019

He was professional and personnable. Perfect customer service!

- Frederico V., West Palm Beach, FL
 Jul. 25, 2019

Miss Lopez did a beautiful job for Zalaya.

- Zalaya C., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Excellent

- Lavdie H., Bronx, NY
 Jul. 24, 2019

Always excellent service She is the best !!!!

- Jose Luis A., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very helpful.

- Liam M., Skyland, AL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very helpful.

- Bailey M., Skyland, AL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Amazing! Paul was very well spoken and knowledgeable.

- Christopher R., Tarpon Springs, FL
 Jul. 24, 2019

She is very nice and professional

- Judith C., Elizabeth, NJ
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable

- Michele S., Tampa, FL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very knowledgeable. Knows the difference in policies.

- Willie P., Calumet City, IL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very Professional. Lawrence answered all my questions.

- John N., Lewiston, NY
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very Nice

- Ronald T., Ozone Park, NY
 Jul. 24, 2019

Wish you had more companies that give us with medical histories a chance.

- Lawrence P., Raleigh, NC
 Jul. 24, 2019

Helpful and nice.

- Brian W., Houston, TX
 Jul. 24, 2019

Kevin was great he called me back when it was a good time for me

- Kevin P., Oviedo, FL
 Jul. 24, 2019

Very good t

- Francois B., Somerset, NJ
 Jul. 24, 2019

So far so good

- Stephen W., Oxford, CT
 Jul. 23, 2019

She was great

- Jess Anne C., Clinton, TN
 Jul. 23, 2019

Excellent service

- Amy H., San Diego, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

Very helpful,,there’s options that he used to make things easier for the three of us call 3 ways on the phone,,5 stars for Paul Funk..excellent performance

- Pepe Oliva S., Victorville, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

He was very patient and expressed himself clearly and confidently to make you feel comfortable talking with him.

- John D., Covington, WA
 Jul. 23, 2019

He was very patient with me & informative. I really appreciate his efforts, he helped me tremendously!

- Elvira D., Myrtle Beach, SC
 Jul. 23, 2019

I spoke with Erin Bogs, she was very helpful, I had a little hard time to fix my problems, she help me out today, Thank you all

- Whahida A., Brooklyn, NY
 Jul. 23, 2019

Highly recommend Griffin. Friendly and professional. Helpful and knowledgeable

- Nazarena V., Hamilton Grange, NY
 Jul. 23, 2019

Griffin Solari is very helpful and professional. Friendly and responsive.

- Nicola M., New York, NY
 Jul. 23, 2019

Very helpful. Answered all my questions.

- Cody C., Apple Valley, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

Very informative and patient

- Thomas M., Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

Nathan is great. Super helpful and kind.

- Kim M., Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

he was very knowledgeable and offered his expert opinion and made us feel very comfortable about our decision to purchase a stand alone policy

- Carolyn S., Covington, GA
 Jul. 23, 2019

She resolved my problem and had me rescheduled.

- Arnetta I., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 23, 2019

Great job

- John S., Covington, GA
 Jul. 23, 2019

She was very professional and passionate for the customer.

- Karen S., Henderson, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

did very well explaining

- Kimberly J., Porum, OK
 Jul. 23, 2019

Paul was knowledgeable, prepared to answer my questions even before asked. Also friendly and made the application process quick and pleasant.

- Benjamin C., San Clemente, CA
 Jul. 23, 2019

Maria was very helpful and helped me get my documents to sign immediately after I did not put in my access code correctly

- Randall B., Norwich, CT
 Jul. 23, 2019

Anna was excellent. She listened and we discussed the items to make sure that my answers correctly applied to the questions. She was great.

- Calvin W., Rock Island, WA
 Jul. 22, 2019

She was very nice and professional, and got everything done in a timely manner which I appreciated.

- Meredith S., Charleston, SC
 Jul. 22, 2019

He was very honest and professional.

- Kieran S., Warner Robins, GA
 Jul. 22, 2019

Very honest and helpful

- Jonathan L., Chelmsford, MA
 Jul. 22, 2019

Excellent

- Pamela C., Fort Pierce, FL
 Jul. 22, 2019

very polite and knowledgeable.

- Carole-Lynn D., Strongsville, OH
 Jul. 22, 2019

Very good

- Claire B., New Orleans, LA
 Jul. 22, 2019

Fast quote

- Marcus W., Smyrna, DE
 Jul. 22, 2019

Richard was polite, informative and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance.

- Michael K., Tonawanda, NY
 Jul. 22, 2019

Kevin was very helpful and informative. It was a pleasure working with him.

- Kimberlee S., Brandon, MS
 Jul. 21, 2019

Griffin was very throw in explaining what benefits would be best for my family needs. Very understanding and compassionate person.

- Floyd G., Diplomat, IN
 Jul. 21, 2019

David did an outstanding job assisting me with my policy. He explained everything, answered every question and was very polite.

- De' Juan C., Hephzibah, GA
 Jul. 21, 2019

service was excellent, quick answers and good advice

- Tom G., Philadelphia, PA
 Jul. 21, 2019

Informative, pleasant. Great customer service

- Domanique V., Houston, TX
 Jul. 21, 2019

Informative, pleasant. Great customer service

- Crystalyn D., Houston, TX
 Jul. 21, 2019

Informative, pleasant. Great customer service

- Kamrin H., Houston, TX
 Jul. 21, 2019

Exceptional service!!!

- Prasad N., Bloomington, IL
 Jul. 21, 2019

He was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. He offered some great suggestions and was very kind when I said I still need to check on something and would get back on Monday. Excellent customer service!

- Michael P., Alexandria, VA
 Jul. 20, 2019

Very precise and clear spoken.

- Ebony G., Rosedale, NY
 Jul. 20, 2019

Professinal.

- Sonia C., Atlanta, GA
 Jul. 20, 2019

Karl was extremely professional and patient.

- Alvin D., Detroit, MI
 Jul. 20, 2019

He was very pleasant and efficient.

- Sharon S., Simi Valley, CA
 Jul. 20, 2019

He has integrity.

- Tiffany O., Underwood, IN
 Jul. 20, 2019

Awesome as always.

- Richard L., Queens Village, NY
 Jul. 20, 2019

I appreciate your Professional Service.

- Derwin T., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 19, 2019

She was informative and clear and did not waste a bit of my time. I really liked talking to her and I usually don't enjoy talking to insurance salespeople. You pro have my business if you dont hot me up with too many surprises.

- Andrew W., Mt Pleasant, SC
 Jul. 19, 2019

Thank You!

- Hsi Li S., Tualatin, OR
 Jul. 19, 2019

He’s been very helpful

- Juanita G., Dallas, TX
 Jul. 19, 2019

Kevin is awesome.

- Mary Lynn M., Westerville, OH
 Jul. 19, 2019

Thank you for all your help

- Robert N., Garden Grove, CA
 Jul. 19, 2019

Aaron was very professionally and knowledgeable. He called promptly and we set up a future call for Monday

- Shahid D., Humble, TX
 Jul. 19, 2019

Rachael is hard working and was extremely helpful in getting my life insurance policy set up.

- Cory J., Glendale, NY
 Jul. 19, 2019

Smart and helpful!

- Mesika N., Mission, TX
 Jul. 19, 2019

Smart and helpful!

- Xochitl N., Mission, TX
 Jul. 19, 2019

Jay is always so friendly,knowledgeable,and helpful. We love doing business with him! Nancy and Emil

- Nancy S., Berwyn, IL
 Jul. 19, 2019

Great customer service

- Minh D., san jose, CA
 Jul. 19, 2019

Great customer service

- Bich V., San Jose, CA
 Jul. 19, 2019

Richard was a great guy. You guys do great work!

- Ernest A., Columbia, SC
 Jul. 19, 2019

She answered my question very well and helped me to understand.

- Virginia M., Midvale, UT
 Jul. 19, 2019

Nathan does a great job. Always professional.

- Nicholas M., Bozeman, MT
 Jul. 19, 2019

Cynthia provided wonderful assistance this morning in explaining everything that I needed to know.

- Denise P., Indianapolis, IN
 Jul. 19, 2019

Daniel was very thorough and helped me to better understand the terms of the insurance coverage.

- Tamra T., Naperville, IL
 Jul. 19, 2019

Paul is always to contact me in a timely manner when I e-mail or call him. He is the best...

- Cynthia P., Albertson, NY
 Jul. 18, 2019

He's very thorough... :)

- Debra S., Encinitas, CA
 Jul. 18, 2019

Lately so much scam and questionable phone calls. I doubt your call at the beginning. Anyway, please clearly advise who you are, what company you represent; otherwise, i may hung up. Anyway, thanks for your polite attitude and clear message.

- Shigeru Y., Gardena, CA
 Jul. 18, 2019

Excellent

- Anthony C., Massapequa, NY
 Jul. 18, 2019

Abigail is the best

- Nathaniel U., San Angelo, TX
 Jul. 18, 2019

She was very kind and sweet to work with .

- Terry H., Belleview, FL
 Jul. 18, 2019

Excellent customer service

- Thomas K., Washington, NJ
 Jul. 18, 2019

Great service

- Osagie A., Houston, TX
 Jul. 18, 2019

Good job

- Tenneh A., Houston, TX
 Jul. 18, 2019

Very good customer service guy! Well informed and got all the answers to my questions. Thanks!

- Januario C., Anchorage, AK
 Jul. 17, 2019

The service was great I would recommend to others

- Clair H., Shawnee, OK
 Jul. 17, 2019

very helpful and informative. called back after we got disconnected.

- Matthew G., Hockley, TX
 Jul. 17, 2019

Meridith was great. I had to cancel on her numerous times but she remained patient and dedicated to helping me with my quote. Very friendly, great communicator. Would do business with her again.

- Tomasz C., Durham, NC
 Jul. 17, 2019

He was great

- Carmen R., Henderson, NV
 Jul. 17, 2019

Customer service was very professional

- Christopher M., Brooklyn, NY
 Jul. 17, 2019

Excellent service

- Ryan L., BALTIMORE, MD
 Jul. 17, 2019

very helpful

- Steve Z., Carnes Crossroads, SC
 Jul. 17, 2019

Christopher was great - Very knowledgeable and made the call flow well. Good job!!

- Alex K., Cave Creek, AZ
 Jul. 17, 2019

Very courteous and professional

- John D., Hamburg, IA
 Jul. 17, 2019

na

- Thomas T., West Hartford, CT
 Jul. 17, 2019

Great customer service

- Blendhel E., Ocala, FL
 Jul. 17, 2019

Monika Barnes was very knowledgeable and courteous towards me.

- Sierra T., Randallstown, MD
 Jul. 17, 2019

Proficient, professional, knowledgeable, excellent speaking skills. Thank you

- Myron U., East Freehold, NJ
 Jul. 17, 2019

Great customer service

- Donald W., Katy, TX
 Jul. 17, 2019

Thank you

- Christopher H., Mckinney, TX
 Jul. 17, 2019

It was okay but I'd like to be around 33.00 a month if you can find something for the 20,000 policy

- Leami M., Erath, LA
 Jul. 17, 2019

SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL..

- Laura H., Macon, GA
 Jul. 17, 2019

Anthony was very personable, knowledgeable and responsive. I was contacted within 20 minutes of request online and very happy with the service.

- Douglas L., Mebane, NC
 Jul. 17, 2019

Brandon was extremely friendly, helpful, and answered all questions that I had, more than competently.

- Nicholas D., Bristow, VA
 Jul. 16, 2019

Kirsten was very helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions. She was also very kind and courteous.

- Carol B., Ashland, WI
 Jul. 16, 2019

She was very helpful and courteous

- Jonathan H., Westlake Village, CA
 Jul. 16, 2019

My phone call went well. Daniel answered my questions with confidence, and was very knowledgeable of the insurance coverage. Thanks.

- Bruce R., Raleigh, NC
 Jul. 16, 2019

Very good

- Sara H., Grovetown, GA
 Jul. 16, 2019

She was good and I appreciate it

- Art E., Phoenix, AZ
 Jul. 15, 2019

Makes time for follow-up callbacks.

- Willie P., Calumet City, IL
 Jul. 15, 2019

Griffin was excellent and providing details on different options for me And went above and beyond to try and find the right plan for my needs He even offered me other insurance for my child

- Lisa S., Davie, FL
 Jul. 15, 2019

Meridith was extremely polite, helpful and professional. She helped answer all of my questions and provided me the information to choose the policy and coverage best suited for my needs.

- William N., Carl Junction, MO
 Jul. 14, 2019

He was very informative and took us through the process quite seamlessly.

- Andrev H., Reading, PA
 Jul. 14, 2019

Very informative and knowledgeable about his job.

- Janet H., Berkley, PA
 Jul. 14, 2019

He was truly professional.

- Mark W., Lawrenceville, GA
 Jul. 14, 2019

Arron was very professional and personable. Answered my questions and explained the insurance process clearly.

- Cherie V., Paynesville, WV
 Jul. 13, 2019

Cynthia was very patient and answered all my questions in a knowledgeable manner.

- Timothy D., Waddington, NY
 Jul. 13, 2019

He was great very profesional. Thank you

- Asael C., Bronx, NY
 Jul. 13, 2019

very helpful and friendly

- Brian M., Fort Campbell, KY
 Jul. 13, 2019

Jay and entire team are excellent but Banner another story

- Sajjad H., Chantilly, VA
 Jul. 13, 2019

He was great and attentive to my needs

- Christina E., Chesapeake, VA
 Jul. 12, 2019

Mr. Farley does an amazing job; great customer service.

- Sylia A., Jacksonville, FL
 Jul. 12, 2019

Very helpful 🤗

- Jasmin T., Bronx, NY
 Jul. 12, 2019

great service

- Curtis R., Louisville, KY
 Jul. 12, 2019

Great customer service!

- Vilma H., Paramount, CA
 Jul. 12, 2019

Excellent

- Daniel A., Smyrna, GA
 Jul. 12, 2019

Very professional in his job

- Roopnarine S., Jersey City, NJ
 Jul. 12, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable

- Sylvia B., Saint Louis, MO
 Jul. 12, 2019

Very thorough and educational!

- Thaddeus S., Lakeland, FL
 Jul. 11, 2019

Excellent service

- Zalaya C., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 11, 2019

Very helpful and friendly.

- Claus-Ruediger K., Saint Louis, MO
 Jul. 11, 2019

Griffin was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and was tremendously helpful.

- Keziah A., Anaheim, CA
 Jul. 11, 2019

Excellent service

- Navier C., Chicago, IL
 Jul. 11, 2019

Good service

- John D., Flemington, NJ
 Jul. 11, 2019

Honest and fast service! Most mechanics try to rip off people. But they were not!! Great people!

- Sharon S., Starkville, MS
 Jul. 11, 2019

Very professional and informative.

- Henry S., N Falls, NY
 Jul. 11, 2019

Great service

- Osagie A., Houston, TX
 Jul. 11, 2019

Did a good job

- Tenneh A., Houston, TX
 Jul. 11, 2019

He was very professional and kind. He was to the point and poised.

- Karen B., Dallas, TX
 Jul. 11, 2019

Ms. Roby has provided exceptional service and responds very quickly.

- Michael B., Louisville, KY
 Jul. 10, 2019

Very courteous.

- Gloria H., Muskegon, MI
 Jul. 10, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional

- Thomas R., West Islip, NY
 Jul. 10, 2019

Excellent customer service.

- Debora T., Inglewood, CA
 Jul. 10, 2019

Very helpful and very nice person.

- Francisco M., Chula Vista, CA
 Jul. 10, 2019

Cynthia was very nice and helpful.

- Ana M., Chula Vista, CA
 Jul. 10, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable but repeats himself too much.

- Darlene M., Belington, WV
 Jul. 10, 2019

Cynthia is always outstanding

- Anthony E., Kathleen, GA
 Jul. 10, 2019

very professional, answered all questions and concerns.;l

- Mark E., Heber City, UT
 Jul. 10, 2019

Paul is great to work with. Understands and provides information as requested.

- Denise R., Brownstown Township, MI
 Jul. 10, 2019

Cynthia was very pleasant and answered my questions. Gave me info and is sending more thru email.

- Donna B., Medford, NY
 Jul. 10, 2019

He was polite and did the best he could it appears but did not explain in much detail.

- Yasheema A., Santa Ana, CA
 Jul. 10, 2019

Excellent

- Carlos M., Maspeth, NY
 Jul. 10, 2019

I appreciated Rachel's call today. She was very professional and answered all of my questions.

- Elizabeth B., Duluth, GA
 Jul. 10, 2019

excellent!!!

- Ana C., Mc Allen, TX
 Jul. 10, 2019

He is very good and explains it to me very good. It's a very good service.

- Mariam H., Chantilly, VA
 Jul. 10, 2019

Your office works in slow motion

- Pamela J., Cedar Hill, TX
 Jul. 10, 2019

Excellent

- Lavdie H., Bronx, NY
 Jul. 10, 2019

Excellent

- Zenel H., Bronx, NY
 Jul. 10, 2019

Mr. Schultz was great. Reviewed all of my questions and clearly explained the process going forward.

- Kevin W., Carmel, NY
 Jul. 10, 2019

Kirsten had a high level of professionalism. Answered my questions. Will definitely recommend Kirsten. Regards, John

- John C., SAN FRANCISCO, CA
 Jul. 09, 2019

Good

- Consuelo G., Laurel, MD
 Jul. 09, 2019

Great experience and will be back!

- Bridget W., Los Angeles, CA
 Jul. 09, 2019

Cynthia has been very helpful in answering my questions and keeping up to date on what steps I need to take next.

- Jonelle W., Las Vegas, NV
 Jul. 09, 2019

Larry was friendly and helpful.

- Sue S., Columbia, SC
 Jul. 09, 2019

Fast Response

- Kolin W., Blackville, SC
 Jul. 09, 2019

Very patient and kind

- Twila F., Homestead, FL
 Jul. 09, 2019

Erin was quick to reply back. She was very clear with her request.

- Rayna W., Leesburg, VA
 Jul. 09, 2019

Spent enough time with me to understand our needs and provided just the right amount of details and support needed. Thanks!

- Melody M., Grimes, IA
 Jul. 09, 2019

Outstanding Serv

- Pepe Oliva S., Victorville, CA
 Jul. 09, 2019

Great!

- Theresa V., Broomall, PA
 Jul. 09, 2019

Kurt is very helpful and informative too! Appreciate his knowledge and patience! Althea Franklin

- Althea F., Reisterstown, MD
 Jul. 09, 2019

He was detail oriented.

- Laura K., Buffalo, NY
 Jul. 09, 2019

Would be nice if didn't have to repeat the same information given to the guy before him.

- Lawrence P., Raleigh, NC
 Jul. 09, 2019

You should investigate a new testing agency. I have had a bad experience twice at the one in Crestview.

- John S., Defuniak Springs, FL
 Jul. 08, 2019

Very considerate and knowledgeable. Things he wasn’t able to communicate he forward me to right person that would provide me with all I needed. Thanks for your support Mrs Gloria Watson

- Gloria W., Oakland, TN
 Jul. 08, 2019

Great Customer service

- Michelle S., Yorktown, VA
 Jul. 08, 2019

Great customer service 👍🏾

- Craig B., Atlanta, GA
 Jul. 08, 2019

She’s always attentive to our conversation

- Alberto D., Mesa, AZ
  Page   Prev  1  2  3   4   5  ...  Next